Incognito - Mixture of queries..

Hi ya Everyone,

First post in the forum and I’d like to start off by saying a BIG Thank You to all the Devs and helpers in Incognito for creating this Project as I was hoping for a project like this but never came across anything like it till now and I’m absolutely loving the ideas and concepts you have been creating with Incognito…Thank You!!

I had a mixture of questions about Incognito that I was hoping for some clarity of answers on and as I’m new to all this and not very technical minded I’m sorry if these questions are very basic/silly to you but would really appreciate some answers on these query’s just for my piece of mind and maybe down the road it could be of use to other people’s hopefully…

From my understanding Incognito is not owned by any one business entity and was created and worked on by 40 Devs?..
If so does this mean it can’t be shut down by any one entity like BTC and could only be stopped by a 51% attack on the block chain?.. which I’m not sure is possible being a private block chain or it is possible?..not sure as no technical skills/understanding on this stuff…

With the Invest pDEX Liquidity Pool how are the funds created by Incognito to make these weekly Interest payments to peoples?

With these earned interest payments being fresh new monies are they actually untraceable/private funds right from the start with no past connection/path to any address once leaving Incognito Shield?

Say I was to transfer BTC from my Broker into Incognito Shield and then at a later time exit Incognito Shield to transfer to a Ledger Nano or exit the Incognito Shield for some other reason…